Symbiosis School of Photography


The following are the members of Finance Committee:

A] Vice Chancellor Chairperson
Dr. Rajani Gupte, Vice-Chancellor
B] Pro Vice-Chancellor Member
C] One person nominated by the Chancellor Member
Dr. Vidya Yeravdekar, Principal Director, Symbiosis
D] Two nominees of the Board of Management, one of whom shall be a member of the Board Members
1. Shri. Deepak Gogate, Consultant, Foreign Exchange
2. Mr. Sunil Shirole, MD & CEO, Yen Capital Advisors Pvt. Ltd., Mumbai
E] A representative of the UGC Member
F] A representative of the Central Govt./ State Govt. Member
Shri. Krishna N, Fellow Member, The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India, Chennai
G] The Finance Officer Member
Ms. Aakanksha Deshpande